Regional Offices

ARUSHA

PSSSF Plaza, Old Moshi Road,
P.O. Box 12849,
Arusha.

Tel: +255 27 2545803
Email: arusha@psssf.go.tz

DODOMA

PSPF Dodoma Plaza,
Jakaya Kikwete Rd,
P. O. Box 2284, Dodoma.

Tel: +255 26 2323338
Email: dodoma@psssf.go.tz

GEITA

Infotech Building, Ujamaa Street,
P. O. Box 510,
Geita.

Tel: +255 28 252046
Email: geita@psssf.go.tz

ILALA

Golden Jubilee Towers,
Ohio Street, P. O. Box 4843
Dar es Salaam.

Tel: +255 22 2120912
Email: ilala@psssf.go.tz

IRINGA

NIC Buiding,
Uhuru/Benbela Street,
P.O. Box 2407, Iringa.

Tel: +255 26 2701222
Email: iringa@psssf.go.tz

KAGERA

NSSF Building,
P.O Box 1616, Bukoba, 
Kagera.

Tel: +255 28 2220139
Email: kagera@psssf.go.tz

KATAVI

NHC House,
Ilembo-Itenka Road,
P. O. Box 701, Mpanda, Katavi.

Tel: +255 25 2957113
Email: katavi@psssf.go.tz

KIGOMA

NHC Building, 
Lumumba Road, 
P. O. Box 1117, Kigoma.

Tel: +255 28 2802077
Email: kigoma@psssf.go.tz

KILIMANJARO

NSSF  Cormmercial Complex,
2nd floor, Agakhan/Boma Rd,
P. O. Box 7725, Moshi.

Tel: +255 27 2754006
Email: kilimanjaro@psssf.go.tz

KINONDONI

Millenum Tower, 3rd Floor,
New City Rd Street,
P.O. Box 1723, Dar es Salaam.

Tel: +255 22 2123848
Email: kinondoni@psssf.go.tz

LINDI

NHC Building, 
Ghana/Market Street, 
P.O. Box 226, Lindi.

Tel: +255 23 2202516
Email: lindi@psssf.go.tz

MANYARA

Sub Treasury Building,
Singida Road, P. O. Box 234,
Babati, Manyara.

Tel: +255 27 2530715
Email: manyara@psssf.go.tz

MARA

NHC Mkendo Plaza,
Mkendo street, P. O. Box 1334,
Musoma, Mara.

Tel: +255 28 2620880
Email: mara@psssf.go.tz

MBEYA

NHIF Tower,
Ground Floor, Karume Road,
P. O. Box 580, Mbeya

Tel: +255 25 2502243
Email: mbeya@psssf.go.tz

MOROGORO

NSSF Mafao House,
Old DSM Road,
P. O. Box 501, Morogoro.

Tel: +255 23 2934188
Email: morogoro@psssf.go.tz

MTWARA

PSSSF Mtwara Plaza,
1st floor, Left Wing, Vigaeni Street,
P.O. Box 1342, Mtwara.

Tel: +255 23 2334661
Email: mtwara@psssf.go.tz

MWANZA

PSSSF Plaza, 3rd Floor,
P. O. Box 2311,
Mwanza.

Tel: +255 28 2506114
Email: mwanza@psssf.go.tz

NJOMBE

NSSF Building,
Songea Road, P. O. Box 1009,
Njombe, Tanzania.

Tel: +255 26 2782276
Email: njombe@psssf.go.tz

PWANI

RCO Building, Ground Floor,
P.O. Box 30272, 
Kibaha, Pwani.

Tel: +255 23 2402699
Email: pwani@psssf.go.tz

RUKWA

National Audit Building,
Mkoani Street,
P. O. Box 514, Rukwa.

Tel: +255 25 2802950
Email: rukwa@psssf.go.tz

RUVUMA

Sub Treasury Building,
Sokoine, Mshangano Rd,
P. O. Box 400,Songea.

Tel: +255 25 2600509
Email: songea@psssf.go.tz

SHINYANGA

NIC Building,
Mwanza Road,
P.o Box 1305, Shinyanga.

Tel: +255 28 2763515
Email: shinyanga@psssf.go.tz

SIMIYU

Malambo Street,
P. O. Box 138,
Bariadi, Simiyu.

Tel: +255 28 2700181
Email: simiyu@psssf.go.tz

SINGIDA

Singidani Commercial Complex,
Arusha/BomaRoad,
P.O Box 35, Singida.

Tel: +255 26 2502624
Email: singida@psssf.go.tz

SONGWE

Boma Road,
Sokoni Street, P. O. Box 89,
Mbozi, Songwe.

Tel: +255 25 2580082
Email: songwe@psssf.go.tz

TABORA

Tabora Head Post Office Building,
Jamhuri Street,
P. O. Box 602, Tabora.

Tel: +255 26 2605986
Email: tabora@psssf.go.tz

TANGA

NIC Buiding,
Independence Avenue,
P. O. Box 2355, Tanga.

Tel: +255 272646150
Email: tanga@psssf.go.tz

TEMEKE

PPF HOUSE,
P. O. Box 45979,
Dar es Salaam.

Tel: 
Email: temeke@psssf.go.tz

ZANZIBAR

ZSTC Investment Building,
1st Floor, Kinazini Street,
P. O. Box 2853,  Zanzibar.

Tel: +255 24 2238548
Email: zanzibar@psssf.go.tz